At Club Dining, we are happy to meet the needs of our students with allergies or other dietary needs. If you are allergic to nuts, fish, shellfish, eggs, dairy, wheat, or soy, we have food options for you to enjoy! Please note that vegetarian and gluten-free options are served at every meal. Talk to one of our line workers to get your special diet meal.
Club Dining has a gluten-free zone where you can enjoy self-serve gluten-free cereals and waffles. Some self-service items are limited due to COVID-19 restrictions
Please make an appointment with Disability Services and with the Club Dining manager and/or executive chef so we can fully accommodate your needs.
Watch the video below to see how we can help you.
Food Allergens Disclaimer
BYUH Club Dining provides consumers with allergies or dietary restrictions of a selection of items with no milk, soy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, fish, or wheat ingredients (gluten-free). Items offered at the "Food Allergens/Gluten-Free Zone" are prepared in our facility with equipment that could come into contact with these items. Our staff strives to prevent cross-contact of these items during preparation. However, consumers should demonstrate self-awareness for minimizing exposure to allergens. BYUH will not assume any liability for adverse reactions of food consumed. Should you need special accommodations, please make an appointment with Disability Services, and bring supporting documents regarding your special needs if you have them.