Help
Home

Staff


Name Position Office Phone Email
David Keala Director (808) 675-3572 dkk2@byuh.edu
Glecy Hernaez Office Receptionist (808) 675-3570 glecy.hernaez@byuh.edu
Spencer Tan Executive Chef (808) 675-3294 spencer.tan@byuh.edu
Marilou Lee Club Manager (808) 675-3571 marilou.lee@byuh.edu
John Lapenes Seasider and Concessions Manager (808) 675-3562 john.lapenes@byuh.edu
Rochelle Uperesa Catering Manager (808) 675-3348 rochelle.uperesa@byuh.edu
Hilda Kajiyama Accountant (808) 675-3573 hilda.kajiyama@byuh.edu
Daniel Loveridge Database Specialist (808) 675-3573 daniel.loveridge@byuh.edu
Kealoha Kaio Storeroom Supervisor (808) 675-4780 kealoha.kaio@byuh.edu

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email any of our staff. You may also contact us through Facebook.

If you have a dietary need that our staff would need to know about, please fill out this form and then come to see us.